Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_teyurutoi 43 / M
"wat up ladies"
springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2007

To view all of
rm_teyurutoi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_teyurutoi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,164,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carameldelite25
Maryland, United States
DrippingEbonyCum
California, United States
rm_LeoVixen1978
Wisconsin, United States
SexStarvedKatt69
Illinois, United States
Akela21
Oklahoma, United States
blackcat123452
Texas, United States
6KANDIRED9
Washington, United States
TooManySkillz
Missouri, United States
rm_sweetgal4u77
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_teyurutoi 43/M
springfield, Illinois
Introduction
my name is stephon im 29 years old lookn ta get ta know beautiful women so dont be scared i wont bite if u wanna know more just ask i said women only so any fuckn faggots on my page back tha fuck up too many women n tha world ta be that way i luv pussy

My Ideal Person im lookn for beautiful women i can get ta know who is all grown up im not for games

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_teyurutoi's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 17, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: selfemployed
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: