Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_tevieH 54 / M
"Love to suck and be sucked"
Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2006

To view all of
rm_tevieH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tevieH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,863,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nobsletshookup
Michigan, United States
THE__SEXORCIST
California, United States
luvs2do694u2
Mississippi, United States
Jlasko69
Maryland, United States
rm_slaveriver
Northwest Territories, Canada
BoysontheSide
Michigan, United States
rm_TsLover982
Michigan, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
rm_scawnyguy114
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
rm_tevieH 54/M
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Introduction
GL guy here. Average build about 185 lbs and 5'10". Go to the gym and like working out. Love to suck cock and top. I find skinny to athletic black men the hottest, but open to all races. I have a relatiosnship but am in need of variety. I love the experience of new guys.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not looking for anything serious, but wants to get together. I prefer men in their 20s-40s thin and tall are my preferances, but am open to many types of guys. I prefer being a top and would love to find a bottom to take my cock.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a couple of young hot men. I would love to suck
them both off until they unload all over my face. What a fantasy.

View more of rm_tevieH's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: