Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_tetley1977 46 / 45 / C
"waiting to have some fun"
Aldershot, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2010

To view all of
rm_tetley1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tetley1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,509,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tetley1977 46/C
Aldershot, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
We are a married couple who are looking for some fun. My wife is bi-sexual and I love pleasing her she loves women and so do I.She is 5 foot 1 inch so she is only tiny but very sexy she is slim with shoulder length dark hair with pretty bluey green come to bed eyes and loves to have fun with sexy hot and horny women. As for me im 5 foot 8 inches i've got a good build i've got short blondy ginger hair with lovely bluey hazel come to bed eyes or so my wife says but she also says i've got a arse like a woman ha ha lol we are a good couple who are looking for some fun e-ma-il me on talbot andrew 3 at g ma il co m if u understand me

My Ideal Person pretty women who go with both men and women and will have a threesome and who is fun to be with

  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: June 26, 1977 March 2, 1978
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D