Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_tauromalegt 52 / M
"Hola, si eres mujer interesante, decidida y sensual me gustaria conocerte, soy latinmale+gm NO GAYS"
Panama, Guatemala, El Salvador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2006

To view all of
rm_tauromalegt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tauromalegt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kittysky13
Guatemala, Guatemala
19SUPERRICA80
Guatemala, Guatemala
norma1978
El Salvador, El Salvador
rm_dmachilla
Alajuela, Costa Rica
rm_469283868
Toscana, Italy
rm_conejita6941
Francisco Morazan, Honduras
rm_Adhime
soltera, Costa Rica
rm_soykuriosa
San Jose, Costa Rica
florecita33
rep. dominicana, Dominican Republic
 
Status
rm_tauromalegt 52/M
Panama, Guatemala , El Salvador
Desandoles que tengan un futuro lleno de orgasmos!!! I wish of you have a future full of orgasm's!!!
Introduction
[SIZE 6][/SIZE]I want to meet with a beautiful women, educated, decided, intelligent, bold and sexy.[/SIZE] -Height: I don't care -Body complexion: firm, preferably small waist -Any sexual orientation, Preferably bisexual or lesbian ;-) but naturally women! -Preferably Single or in a Open Relationship, but open if she will be discreet -Age Range: So long as your fit, I don't care -In girls, I am really looking for NSA and friends with benefits. -Submissive? I love that she let me make my way with her, but I also like that she makes her way with me, so... both? a couple women-women will be preferably :-) Want to know more?? add me and talk to me or message me [SIZE 3]Be Warned: Just because I add you into my friends list that doesn't mean that much. I'll be adding a lot of people from now on.[/SIZE] [/SIZE] [SIZE 5]Helpful Hints:[/SIZE] 1) Just because I am here doesn't mean I will fuck you because you say you're in town. 2)If you're genuinely interested add me to your network and e-mail or however the hell this message thing works and we'll talk and see what happens. 3)If you're old enough to be my mom I am not going to respond at all. 4)I need a hint as to what you look like if you have no pictures. 5)If I don't respond I am merely not interested or find you out of the age range I am looking for, no offense. 6)TALK TO ME BEFORE WE EVEN MOVE ON TO ANYTHING ELSE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects: you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both currently and in the future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious tion of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Hi, If you are a women, interesant, decided and sexy, I will like to know you write me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_tauromalegt's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Panama, Guatemala, El Salvador
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1972
Travels to: Panamá, Berlin, El Salvador
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Instructor de Tantra
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: