Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_svdas 56 / M
"loves fun and joy"
bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2009

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_svdas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,046,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_svdas 56/M
bangalore, Karnataka , India
hot always..hornies will find her heaven with me
Introduction
[COLOR darkred][SIZE 2]I am a wild lover if my partner is open. My ideal partner is an open minded lady who is willing to share her thoughts, feelings and lust. I can sense her lust in every bit of her body. I believe in give and take policy. So she can always enjoy respect as well as care and love until she stays with me. When she wants to go, she can. Total fun...that is my girl friend whom i am looking for..join me sweeties...let us enjoy the best of pleasure in life together....[/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person good looking..good sexy...willing to enjoy without any limits or barriers..of course to give return..age no bar....surely i more like big boobs..flat belly...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_svdas's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 3, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: sales
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: