Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_supreme68 54 / M
"Fun NOW ~"""( . )=( . )""""~"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2004

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_supreme68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,356,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Florida, United States
New Mexico, United States
New York, United States
New Mexico, United States
rm_supreme68 54/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Hi, I love pretty women with good attitude and good hearts as a per. I like to say I would enjoy a fine women as well as a fun one. I like to have a nice fun nite in-stead of a wild and drunk one. But We all do them now and then. Just ding. I love to have fun and I always do. I travel always and wouldn't mind to fly in and meet up and take it from there. I like Pro Games, Concerts, Boxing, Get aways and I always will. I like to have free spirit and have fun.

My Ideal Person sexy women. Nice body. Good looking. Someone who is understanding with a busy man. I love. what else can we say. Nice women. I tend to like younger women now and then. Life needs to be fun. We all work hard and just need to select our hard play when it comes. Don't know what the hell that means?

  • 54 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1969
Travels to: D,ALLAS, Texas, United States
Hometown: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None