Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sth73 51 / F
"Bi Female Seeking Fun Friends"
Pueblo West, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2005

To view all of
rm_sth73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sth73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,294,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
rm_sth73 51/F
Pueblo West, Colorado
[SIZE 2][COLOR purple][B]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/B] I hope people describe me as a honest, caring, affectionate, and hardworking per. I'm not perfect by any means. Still working on myself. I have several friends I hang out with when I'm not watching s or working. We watch movies, talk & laugh, do normal everyday things together, go to the hot springs down the road, and of course fuck. Just so you know, I like to get know a per before I share my body. I need know that per is honest and caring, as well as mentally sexy to me. I don't judge people by the wrapper, but mostly by perality & integrity. As a rule, I don't usually play with a married man who's wife doesn't know & allow him to have sex with other women. And vice versa. Ask me anything else you want to know.[/COLOR][/SIZE][SIZE 2][/SIZE] Update 4/30/2012: Last year, I had a baby and now I'm finally back to socializing. Please bear with me, sometimes it is hard to find a babysitter.

My Ideal Person First and foremost I am looking for good friends and anything else is a bonus. I like to chat, email, and talk on phone or in person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, Enya, Led Zepelin, Eagles, The Who, Queen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I recently had a very hot dream involving initating a very
sexy woman to the pleasures of being bisexual, and then
sharing her with my male best friend. Making her moan and
beg for more ! Needless to say, I jumped him as soon as I woke
up !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Antonio Banderas, Denzel Washington,
35 to 40 yr old Mel Gibson, Pierce Brosnan, Michael J. Fox,
Tia Carrera, Selma Hayak, Halle Berry, and Kim Cantrell.
For obvious reasons.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_sth73's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Pueblo West, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 17, 1973
Travels to: United States
Hometown: Idalia, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Homemaker / Mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: