Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_steelrod105 65 / M
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2005

To view all of
rm_steelrod105's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_steelrod105's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,052,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Iowa, United States
Ontario, Canada
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
rm_steelrod105 65/M
Phoenix, Arizona
What's on your mind??? :)
looking for a young attractive nymph who likes it right. No games, just good times, sex, company, and possibly travel if you qualify for the STEELROD.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attractive, lady who likes many diverse activities. Sure, physical attraction is important, but I'm also looking for a lady who is a good conversalist,who enjoys the finer things in life, I am open to discreet relationships, but prefer one on one sex/relationship. I am very open minded, race,color,or creed is not important. To me it's what's inside that really counts. I am in the medical field, so sometimes my hours are sporatic, but I can always find time for the "right woman" if there is such a thing, lol. Could it be you? I can be very generous to the right person. I'd prefer the age range to be between 25 to 40, but of course there are always exceptions. Give me a shout, and let's find out. Married, divorced, single,are all okay. Hey, I'm just looking to have fun, and good times, what about you? STRICTLY STRAIGHT, SO IF YOU ARE NOT, JUST KEEP ON GOING, DON'T WASTE MY TIME OR YOURS!

  • 65 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 27, 1958
Hometown: phoenix, Arizona, United States
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses