Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_squirrel53 54 / M
"Hey You - Hello"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2003

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_squirrel53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Buenos Aires, Argentina
London, United Kingdom
Provence (PACA), France
London, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Down, United Kingdom
rm_squirrel53 54/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Travelled extensively - now in London most of the time, but still go to the US, Europe and Asia quite a lot. Long work hours as slave to the wage god in the City! Enjoy racing, rugby and s as well as being with happy, smiley people. Would like some laughs..are you up for it ?

My Ideal Person Fun non-demanding person for dinner and whatever...NY or London.
Enjoy meeting all types of people and holding interesting conversation - an important thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of rm_squirrel53's responses

  • 54 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1969
Travels to: New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German