Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_spawn0 56 / M
"I just love to use my tongue"
Lewisham, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_spawn0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,113,210 Active Members!*
rm_spawn0 56/M
Lewisham, London , United Kingdom
I am horny and hungry. who wants to meet?? :) Dying to eat some pussy now :)
I am a tall, relatively good looking, funny, smart, well travelled guy.. Like a good laugh. and love a good time.. also appreciate the better things in life.. I am very easy going, can take or leave most things, but also extremely horny. and can be quite kinky with the right women... I love to travel and try to get out of the UK atleast twice a year.. asia, usa, europe.. whereever.. but lately I've been travelling to Asia alot.. I usually play alone, hence the single guy profile. but I do have a female friend who lives out of the UK who would like me to find a woman for her to play with, with me there.. She usually visits every 2 months or so.. So if you;d be up for that too.. that would be great.. but its not vital

My Ideal Person I love modest women.. good looks are great, but character is more important at this stage of my life. I dont have a real preference on race.. or size.. or height, or age.. etc.. it really depends on how we get on..

Willing to try most things... Up for a laugh and an adventure.. the kind of woman who if i said "meet me tonight, dont wear panties" shed say YES without hesitating.. lol...

So please drop me a line and lets chat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_spawn0's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Lewisham, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1968
Travels to: Taipei, Taiwan
Hometown: Lewisham, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: