Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sova27 44 / M
"I will lick and suck as long as you can take it"
baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2004

To view all of
rm_sova27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sova27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,707,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moonie08
Maryland, United States
rm_SxyNikki
Maryland, United States
Wetpussy4yoass
Maryland, United States
sweet_coco_delig
Maryland, United States
nicenwett4u2tast
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_sova27 44/M
baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
Hi ladies if you take the time to get to know me you would like me. I respect women I take them out I buy them things make them feel special if they are worth it .Females always say they want a good man but when they get one they fuck it up or don't know one when they see one. I drive and have my own place which means I have to be responsible so I don`t have time to play games it is a waste of time you will always lose out in the end. I have a good job it's not fun or something exciting but it pays the bills. I'm just looking to talk and waste some time that is all so send me a message so we can get to know each other .I go out to eat or the movies and chill but that's not fun to me that's just something to do because you can do that anytime.I do things that you can't do every day. I go to special events , plays and shows you know things that only come around like once a year .I like to try new things I travel a lot this summer I'm going to Trinidad with some friends if any one on here been there before tell me about it .I like to do adventures things sky diving is so much fun you should try it.

My Ideal Person i want someone who is open and honest. I want some who takes the time to get to know me by being around me not by a profile.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: