Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sharkyboy68 55 / M
"Hi, thanks for checking out my profile"
Kortenberg, Belgium
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2005

To view all of
rm_sharkyboy68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sharkyboy68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,706,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hasselt, Belgium
Gent, Belgium
rm_sharkyboy68 55/M
Kortenberg, , Belgium
I don't bite... unless you are delicious
I see myself as a humoristic, optimistic man. Honesty and respect are very important to me. Why am I here? It's been a while my relationship ended. And for the time being, I am not looking for a new relationship but I miss the sex. Touching a woman her skin, feeling her warmth, kissing her everywhere,... If you are Interested in exploring the wild side of life with me, don't hesitate to contact me B) Wil je samen met mij de Wild side of life ontdekken, geef mij dan een seintje. Ik ben open minded en over alles kan worden gepraat. Sweet kisses

My Ideal Person Sweet, lovely, slim ladies who are looking for the things they hope to find on this site.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_sharkyboy68's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Kortenberg, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Bediende
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: