Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sg_cpl1980 46 / 43 / C
"we r married tamil couple working in abroad, now in india on vacation"
Trichy, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2012

To view all of
rm_sg_cpl1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sg_cpl1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
cpl65682
Selangor, Malaysia
rajk3381
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_julina2009
Singapore, Cambodia
mirageonthewater
California, United States
delhicpl65
Karnataka, India
ShyAsianCouple
New York, United States
Wen
Singapore, Singapore
Wildnfunfolks
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_sg_cpl1980 46/C
Trichy, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
we r married indian cpl ,,working in abroad,,we both professionals,,good looking,, gentle couple,,looking gentle real couples,, we mean real couples only,, first we start with friendship and see, we dont like people who likes sex only,,we respect friendship first,,,,,,,

My Ideal Person looking for married couples at any age

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Trichy, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, tamil, French
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 November 3, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Software Banking
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say