Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sexygrl1974 50 / F
"I'm on here to meet couples, men, and def. women, I'm bisexual and I'm great at it,,"
Whitesburg, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_sexygrl1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexygrl1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,505,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_toypdf69
Kentucky, United States
rm_ken069dc
Kentucky, United States
anakin1979
Tennessee, United States
NOHOLESAFE
Paducah, United States
kyman1027
Kentucky, United States
rm_playing502
Kentucky, United States
markie1111
West Virginia, United States
rm_30hungmimale
Michigan, United States
rm_billy34a
Virginia, United States
 
Status
rm_sexygrl1974 50/F
Whitesburg, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm 5'1, brownish red hair, dark skin. I like having fun, meeting new people... Drinking, partying and having sex... I guess you could say that I like living on the wild side... Not afraid to try new things... That's me!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who has some things in common with me... Honest,Goodlooking,Loves sex, camping, fishing, swimming, just having fun 24 7.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Talking dirty, Babyoil

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Whitesburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: umemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: