Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sexiewil2 41 / F
"Cum on me...feel it reallllll."
Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2012

To view all of
rm_sexiewil2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexiewil2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,306,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_sexiewil2 41/F
Aldershot, London , United Kingdom
WAITING FOR YOU! why wait! you are here for me!!!
Introduction
Am an intelligent woman with bright personality and sexual appearance.Am attractive,full of life and very healthy,I am able to see beauty around myself. I LIKE THE TRUE FUN OF LOVE MAKING!am single,never married,no ...I have everthing a man will want in a woman but I feel emptiness in my life because I have no beloved man beside me again. My heart is full of love and gratitude. I want a man that will love,care and take up my fancy.I do enjoy good time. I estimate frankness, devotion, understanding and I want to have serious terms. I want to share the spirit of fun and love making but with a man that will give back to me in return.I dream of giving all my love and all my tenderness to a unique beloved man that will make me happy

My Ideal Person This're what I am looking for in a relationship, I am looking for honest,good looking,sexy,respectful,easy going, open-minded and trust-worthy person and beside I'm not looking for someone to live with, I'm looking for someone I can't live without and i'm also looking for someone, who can take as much as I give, give back.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 7, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None