Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_seasiders16 65 / 56 / C
"Couple for couple, fem or bi-fem for NSA FUN"
Whitehaven, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2007

To view all of
rm_seasiders16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_seasiders16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,550,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
rm_seasiders16 65/C
Whitehaven, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Friendly, fun, honest couple looking for couples, single female or couple with bi-fem for fun. She is outgoing, bubbly, educated can talk the hind legs off a donkey on any subject. He is quieter laid back eager to please. Looking for regular meet with like minded people so if you fit the bill why not get in touch .

My Ideal Person Friendly, discreet,honest like minded people up for NSA fun.

View more of rm_seasiders16's responses

  • 65/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Whitehaven, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 27, 1958 July 20, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)