Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_scromwell2 48 / M
"Intelligent, clean-cut professional type"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2005

To view all of
rm_scromwell2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_scromwell2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,398,530 Active Members!*
rm_scromwell2 48/M
Los Angeles, California
Vietnamese/French mix, well-groomed and clean. Not crazy, not a stalker (figured that might be worth a few points here). I'm open-minded, willing to travel and I have a flexible schedule. I'll respond to all inquiries no matter how crazy so don't be afraid to give me a whirl. Not into: Anything you haven't seen in Penthouse or Hustler magazine, LOL.

My Ideal Person I'm very open as to what I'm looking for... as long as it doesn't involve something like watersports or scat, drop me a line and I will be very happy to reply.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Almost anything that involves a cheap motel in the middle
of nowhere, like we're running from the bad guys or
something hahaha.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh crap, a list of celebrities would be quite long... I mean
what kinda guy would say no to Britney, Cristina or Beyonce?
I also thought Jaye Davidson was really hot if you know what
I mean.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_scromwell2's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: