Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sassyvp 62 / F
"Just looking now, but who knows My cowboy might just show up"
somewhere, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_sassyvp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sassyvp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,492 Active Members!*
rm_sassyvp 62/F
somewhere, Texas
I am outgoing, spontanious, love to go dancing, romantic dinners, watching movies, sex, riding my s, going camping. Very honest, like to joke around and have fun, always smiling n enjoying life.Hope to find someone here who enjoys life as much as I do and who is ready for some steady fun if leads to more great if not ok too. If you dont have a pic dont bother because im not,and if ur not between the ages of 30 n 54[COLOR indigo][/COLOR] dont bother because im not, n if u cant understand what i just wrote u dont have a chance with me so dont bother me, And if ur not serious about sticking around for awhile dont waste my time.Oh yea im not into cams and if ur only here just to talk n cam go away..looking to meet.[COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone between 30 and 54 who enjoys life as much as I do and who is ready for a dating or sticking around for awhile. Please include a pic with ur e-mails and I'm strickly a man's women so if ur female or a couple dont bother me. Im looking for a man who enjoys having fun is outgoing honest and faithfull.. who enjoys making love for hrs and not just having sex.( theres a difference guys ) who is spontanious and enjoys being around me and who takes pride in his appearence and is good looken and nice built and has a well developed pkg.down below...If (and only if ) you fit that description, I would love to hear from you...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

View more of rm_sassyvp's responses

  • 62 / female
  • somewhere, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: