Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sarkarsir21 50 / M
"Looking good ,honest and decent female"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2009

To view all of
rm_sarkarsir21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sarkarsir21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andhra Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
West Bengal, India
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
rm_sarkarsir21 50/M
Dallas, Texas
I m working as a Manager in an Software company based in Dallas. I am a travel freak love nature, walking on beaches, I luv long drives,exploring new places and travelling and making friends I am looking for a good,caring and loving friend. who can talk english and show decency when talk and walk with me and of course educated, preference who is in executive job. I am finding someone who has all this things.I m not saying m perfect but i m looking little bit decent fair lady. I am not looking for one night stand or only sex. looking for who could chat, email, travel and meet me and njoy together.

My Ideal Person Looking for decent,educated and english talking good ladies, preference who is in executive job or model.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_sarkarsir21's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT Company
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None