Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_salsa923 110 / F
"where is my dream man MR. BEAN?"
cyberworld SOMEWHERE, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2005

To view all of
rm_salsa923's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_salsa923's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_iggin
Georgia, United States
rm_danger050
Connecticut, United States
rm_horney32763
Florida, United States
rm_astrosteve77
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_sexyjo27
Ile de France, France
Hero3
Georgia, United States
btbvtr
Washington, United States
transpher
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
dexcollins
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_salsa923 110/F
cyberworld SOMEWHERE, Georgia
Introduction
IF u want to know more about me mail me with face photo..NO NAKED WORM DICK PICS PLZ

My Ideal Person rather not looking for any

easy to looking for jerks here

so why bothered to looking for in a person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Richard marx.Bryan adams,Frankiruiz,Norah jones, journey,brian mcknight,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
MR.BEAN!!haha,,,,kiddin'
"George Clooney" hot!!grey hair mmm DRIVE me crazy
S.E.X.Y

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_salsa923's responses

Information
  • 110 / female
  • cyberworld SOMEWHERE, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 19, 1914
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: