Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sainthonore 43 / 41 / C
"Sainthonore"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_sainthonore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sainthonore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,834,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
Maltacouple86
*, Malta
lunadeabril15
Yucatán, Mexico
rooler1000
Oklahoma, United States
cutesarah1983
Burgenland, Austria
rm_super2X69
Veneto, Italy
rm_eclipse19733
London, United Kingdom
Roger_Vicky
Maryland, United States
CoppiaSuperBella
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
rm_sainthonore 43/C
Paris, Ile de France , France
Introduction
[B]We really like all the sex and many other things to discover and enjoy!

My Ideal Person woman,couple two woman ,to have a good time..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beaucoup

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
savourer l'amour plusieurs fois par jours et donner
du du sexe et du plaisir.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, en fonction de ma partenaire, du sur mesure, du sur mesure!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
les clbrits ne me font pa fantasmer, elles sont trop
artificielles!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_sainthonore's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, Italian, Swedish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1980 January 1, 1983
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Directeur commercial G�rante
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A