Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sagratouille 41 / M
"Looking for my Sex friend"
Montreux, Vaud, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
rm_sagratouille's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sagratouille's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,724,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Champagne-Ardenne, France
London, United Kingdom
Rhone Alpes, France
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Rhone Alpes, France
Rhône Alpes, France
rm_sagratouille 41/M
Montreux, Vaud , Switzerland
I love sport, i love sex, i love have good time.... I love life

My Ideal Person A girl who like to start the day with a good licking.... A girl who don't say, a girl who act.... With an open mind about life and sense of humor !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Original le garcon... Avoir de bons moments avec deux d'entre
vous mesdames ! Mon delire serait mon gland entre deux belles
bouches qui s'embrassent.... ^:-J

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_sagratouille's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Montreux, Vaud, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French