Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_rukje1000 51 / M
"hoi,wil iemand leuk ontmoeten"
oudenaarde, oost-vlaanderen, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2004

To view all of
rm_rukje1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rukje1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_camille1002
brabant, Belgium
dleon2006
San José, Costa Rica
61eur
kortrijk, Belgium
rm_abm_37
Enghien, Belgium
rm_LovelyMore
Bruxelles, Belgium
rm_iwantunow272
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
rm_halibaba3
Marche, Belgium
anabelle123
bruxelles, Belgium
rm_enjoymylifee
Gent, Belgium
 
Status
rm_rukje1000 51/M
oudenaarde, oost-vlaanderen , Belgium
Introduction
Hoi, Ik ben een 37 jarige vrijgezel, nooit getrouwd geweest, zonder kinderen. Ben een lieve, kalme en eerlijke man. Hobby's zijn fietsen, joggen en wandelen. Wil je iets meer over mij weten, laat gerust maar weten, je bent altijd welkom ! i'm 37 years and not maried. I am a calm boy and interested in cycling. A little laughing is always at the right place. i have not much expierence in sex (but i like it very well) Adult FriendFinder

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_rukje1000's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • oudenaarde, oost-vlaanderen, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, Dutch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: