Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ricanman35 59 / M
"been down south..heading back seeking there the 20th"
sheridan, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2000

To view all of
rm_ricanman35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ricanman35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Alberta, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Guam, United States
rm_ricanman35 59/M
sheridan, New York
I'm a Hispanic male looking for someone who wants to have fun i can be discreet.willing to travel for the right per..satisfaction is what I offer and deliver ..oh and I'm orally magical..with a tongue that'll make you cum again and love to try threesome..lets talk and meet and see if we are compatible and if we are we go further ...if not then we'll at least have a good to meeting cpls for discreet fun also..willing to travel to meet that opens up alot of fun erotic love to find a local lady to tease ,please, and spoil though, like around 20 miles or so away would be perfect....back from an awesome vacation where i met a few ladies and cpls....wiling to meet for nsa fun but also not opposed to finding her,,,the long term romance we all seek and want

My Ideal Person a kinky sexy lady who wants total satisfaction out of a man and who wants a new friend,,,anything else is up to you....would love to try swinging,,,maybe a threesome,,lol...lets be daring,,,and i also give erotic full body massages,,with hands,tongue,coconut oil and more,.....,so lay back and just enjoy what I'm doing ,,,you'll love it.........anyone interested???

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a hot threesome where two ladies are licking touching and
pleasing everyone at the same time or maybe a hot threesome
of two men and a lady both licking her all over till she has
multiple o"s.....or me and you and a loooooooonnngg

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, willing to try anything once twice if we like it

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
you, ,, and anything you want, ,, perferably me giving
you long long bouts of oral sex

View more of rm_ricanman35's responses

  • 59 / male
  • sheridan, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1964
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: