Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_rckstarbarbi 35 / F
"i am a fucking rockstar"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2007

To view all of
rm_rckstarbarbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rckstarbarbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lopezm86
Georgia, United States
rm_hankhill3131
Georgia, United States
rm_WmLex255
Kentucky, United States
just4fun6140
Ohio, United States
rm_endowed48
Georgia, United States
kinkyandinlove
Louisiana, United States
beachbum96
Kansas, United States
rm_Bradlove77
Kentucky, United States
rm_ThatGuys31
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_rckstarbarbi 35/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
OK, well not really. My name's Becca, and I guess you can see a little about me from the other stuff I filled out. I'm very open sexually. I started young and have experimented a lot since, so I'm pretty experienced. I love to party. School's not really my thing right now, I mostly party and work (hint: I wear a white tank top and orange shorts to work, and I serve hot wings). As far as the whole rockstar thing goes, well, I may not be 1, but I do party like 1!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't? Too many to name here lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_rckstarbarbi's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: