Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_rajali65 59 / M
"fun and play"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2008

To view all of
rm_rajali65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rajali65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,099,073 Active Members!*
rm_rajali65 59/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
My Name is RAJA, A self Employed Mechanical Engineer from can gamale me on ragolax I am running a trading and Import company since form 1996. I have traveled extensively both in India and Abroad. I have my Business visa for US valid til me I am a easy going fun loving and confidential per.I am interested to be a good friend of you for ever. If I am allowed I assure you that I will keep up the secrecy . I am 5' 10 " height average built, with 72 Kg in weight. Please keep in contact Regards, RAJA

My Ideal Person fun loving, easy going, jovial women/ cpl.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_rajali65's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1965
Travels to: Luanda, Angola
Hometown: chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Hindhi, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: