Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_queenbisi 37 / F
"Looking for my soul mate"
Aldershot, Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2012

To view all of
rm_queenbisi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_queenbisi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,306,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_queenbisi 37/F
Aldershot, Manchester , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a young lady, choleric person, optimist and I want to find my real love! I'm very communicative person, I like making new friends, talking about all possible themes, but most of all I like joking and laughing. I can be faithful friend and gentle partner. I want to be happy woman and can make you feel happy too! i lost my parents in the past and now i am here to search for true love. I want my man to be wise, optimistic, jolly, active. At the same time he has to have enough experience to be a head of the family, to lead his woman, to defense their relations. He has to search not "one more girl", but his only one. Anything more is important to me apart from age because age is nothing but just a number, so i am ready to date a man of any age and he should be so honest because honesty is the rule of the game.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Aldershot, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 18, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English