Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_pussyplesr 55 / M
"SWM in Atlanta looking for playmates"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2004

To view all of
rm_pussyplesr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pussyplesr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,327 Active Members!*
rm_pussyplesr 55/M
Marietta, Georgia
is only a standard member, I can't return flirts, send flirts or respond to hotlisting. If you like what you see send me a msg.
Hi, my name is Tim & I'm a 41 yr old former Navy man who now works for Homeland Security as a Bio-Terrorism/Counter-Terrorism Response Officer. I am your typical bad boy whose tattooed and pierced, including a fantastically fun Prince Albert. If you have never experienced a pierced cock you definitely need to give it a try. Let's just say the piercing hits your g-spot with every thrust. I love oral sex, both giving and receiving and I can stay down for hours. I'm DDF and get tested monthly for all known blood borne pathogens due to the nature of my job. I'm also "fixed" and have been shooting blanks for the last 10 yrs.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for females & couples for kinky adult
fun. No fetish too wild, let me help you explore your dark side.

I love women of all shapes, sizes and colors so don't feel like you have to be a super model to contact me. I count personality, attitude, how you carry yourself and your sexual adventurousness as just as important as a woman's looks.

I have a female playmate who is wanting to have a FMF or FFM 3some with me, are there any Bisexual women who would like to help me make her fantasy come true?

  • 55 / male
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1968
Travels to: Rome, Georgia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Counter-Terror OPS
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: