Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_poolboy193 65 / M
"pace maker"
Middle River, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2010

To view all of
rm_poolboy193's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_poolboy193's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nuttbuster48
Ohio, United States
rm_50sweetbuns
Maryland, United States
sexybabie1986
Bergen, Norway
rm_ILUVDICNME
Maryland, United States
rm_chrisp31568
Texas, United States
readynwet71
Missouri, United States
rm_wolfbbc
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_hony19762
Delaware, United States
rm_hotmedeline2
Delaware, United States
 
Status
rm_poolboy193 65/M
Middle River, Maryland
loving ladies
Introduction
I love to eat pie, That mean I love to eat pussy. I like to get my picture taking with my tongue in a sweet juicy one. Hang out,bowling, love music, and playing drums too. Nothing like keeping someone company and haven a good time. P.S. I got th okay to eat pussy. So lady holla if u love to get your pussy eating out , hope you cum and best of all squirt in my mouth or face please. Never have a lady squirt on my face yet. If you see me on sight and you like to get with me in the daytime, hit me back (ASAP) I will cum running with my tongne hard.

My Ideal Person someone who love to have fun With my tongue.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Middle River, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driver
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: