Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_poohbear969 75 / M
"R U there?"
Lake City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2004

To view all of
rm_poohbear969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_poohbear969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,497,411 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_poohbear969 75/M
Lake City, Florida
Introduction
I am looking for a very special lady that loves to be pampered, spoiled and be treated like a queen. Looking for someone for dining, traveling, movies or just sharing quality times together. I consider myself to be a very gentle and considerate lover that loves to please my partners. I am a very passionate, romantic and caring individual that love to cuddle, kiss and do a lot of foreplay. I am a very open minded individual, D&D free and very serious, if I tell you I will be there, then I will be there.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a frienship and possible LTR, also looking for couples to hang around with for a friendship with perks. Would love to find friends and lovers to spend weekends or trips together.

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Lake City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 19, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses