Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_playme1949 75 / M
"friends with benefits"
Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2012

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_playme1949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,258,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trabithab
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rm_jackncox
Arizona, United States
Mountaintop65
North Carolina, United States
ridgerunner27
North Carolina, United States
boweasel
Georgia, United States
rm_bossynbed
Georgia, United States
DivUncWM
Florida, United States
rm_cal33331
Georgia, United States
bulldog511948
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_playme1949 75/M
Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia
traveling to Saint Joseph Michigan in August. Hoping to meat a friend there for some playtime too.
Introduction
I like to travel, fishing, quiet times, classic movies, music, the beach, the mountains, friends, playtimes. Not quite sure what else to say? Not a paying member so if you have questions or interested in "meating" send a way for me to contact you please. Was on here before and my computer died, and I remember having many problems responding to any and all emails for awhile. Have been gone again for awhile. Back again and looking for some playtime. Ready when you are.

My Ideal Person Discrete , honest, outgoing, a little aggressive, enjoys fishing, nature, ideally a good friend with benefits once the doors are closed.

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 24, 1949
Travels to: Saint Joseph, Michigan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel