Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_playindaplay 40 / M
"A Decent looking Guy Living alone badly need of sex....."
Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2015

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_playindaplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,174,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mounika4u
Andhra Pradesh, India
rm_cpl69enjoy
Uttar Pradesh, India
Sweetnajnin
Dhaka, Bangladesh
rm_divy9ratna86
Uttar Pradesh, India
curiouscplz
Karnataka, India
MumCpl4Chatting
Maharashtra, India
Monalisen
West Bengal, India
brownee80
British Columbia, Canada
FUNnPARTYnSEXXXX
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
rm_playindaplay 40/M
Bhubaneswar, Orissa , India
looking for someone she can make me fell like intimacy.......
Introduction
I'm your dream man smart out going ,outstanding and down towards earth. I just love sex and I can't live without sex of course with the rightwomen.

My Ideal Person Broad Minded and Trustworthy , I all need want you in bed. High sex drive always taking care of myself and partner looking for the special women to touch the sky. Find a serene, intimate place consists of gentle soft strokes with the finger tips. It is the kind of touch which arouses goose bumps and just barely caresses the skin.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None