Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_pincher999 66 / M
"Help I'm getting blisters on my hands"
Plymouth, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2002

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pincher999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,199,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_rayray913
Missouri, United States
hotcple100
Minnesota, United States
Tina_S
Kansas, United States
wolfkatp
Minnesota, United States
mncpl4funn
Minnesota, United States
dicksnwife
Oklahoma, United States
sneakysam
Minnesota, United States
rm_cnr1317
Missouri, United States
rm_fuchsia100
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_pincher999 66/M
Plymouth, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a SWM 5'7" 145 lbs living in NW suburb of MPLS. I just got a new and named him stains. Whenever I let him outside he runs away. So I keep yelling come stains ! come stains ! and all the neighbors look at me like I'm crazy. I don't know why. I am half Welch and half Hungarian. Does that make me well hung? Really I am half Norwegian and half Irish.

My Ideal Person Mainly looking for a woman for casual, or long term relationship. Willing to join a couple to help please her. Done it once and it was fun. Wish you all the best.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_pincher999's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Plymouth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1957
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: