Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_phanou932 54 / M
"Adult FriendFinder"
Laon, Picardie, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_phanou932's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,111,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_GANGBANG30S
Singapore, Singapore
rm_narolita
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_Quest755
KENYA, Kenya
angelxxxx
Marrakech, Morocco
rm_fucknroll2
National Capital Region, Philippines
rm_killerfuzz
dundee, South Africa
rm_bonghs81
National Capital Region, Philippines
joves001
Kedah, Malaysia
funkygirl65
Northern Territory, Australia
 
Status
rm_phanou932 54/M
Laon, Picardie , France
Introduction
Je suis un homme simple et naturel un peu timide. Je suis quelqu'un d'agréable d'humeur toujours égale qui aime plaisanter et la compagnie de ses amis. I'm a simple and natural guy a little shy. I'm enough pretty and always with a good character. I like be with my friends and laugh.

My Ideal Person Je recherche des amitiés féminines nouvelles et plus si affinités.

I search new friendly with simply girls and perhaps more. I like all women with a preference for asian women with long black-haired.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Corrs, Jean-Jacques Goldman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_phanou932's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Laon, Picardie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 25, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None