Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_parteeinmtl 63 / M
"In Collingwood May 8-10 Looking for a couple or woman to join us. Now a couple, would like to meet another relaxed couple where she is bi or bi curious."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2009

To view all of
rm_parteeinmtl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_parteeinmtl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,480,472 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hornyinpete
Ontario, Canada
bloomingrose71
Ontario, Canada
rm_1boomer46
Ontario, Canada
pleasurecouple20
Ontario, Canada
twoandone
Ontario, Canada
rm_IAMHOTMANDI
Florida, United States
rm_cplfun522
New York, United States
rm_2colins3
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
rm_rb7959
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rm_parteeinmtl 63/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Finally calling Toronto home... looking to meet new friends
Introduction
We would like to meet others who want to share quality time in a very relaxed and sensual atmosphere. A couple or woman who want to go out for a few drinks, relax and get to know each other, if the chemistry is right... We are on here to meet, she wants to be explored and explore another woman, she is very excited about experiencing her encounter. She is 46 5'4" and 130lbs. We like to get away on weekends and would like to have destination friends.

My Ideal Person Is a woman or couple, who want to invest in getting to know each other, over a drink or dinner, feel the chemistry and mood...

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 29, 1961
Travels to: South States, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None