Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_paar2140 51 / 32 / C
"immer geil"
Boeblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2013

To view all of
rm_paar2140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_paar2140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexynina21
Bremen, Germany
rm_medkam99
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
subtileways
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
klinge20002
Thurgau, Switzerland
poto_57
Lorraine, France
beachman23
North Carolina, United States
hokajaka
al isma'iliyah, Egypt
MassiveXX
Virginia, United States
Spermageil2011
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
rm_paar2140 51/C
Boeblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Heute date mit paar bei uns daheim
Introduction
Wir sind ein paar was aufgeschlossen is für neue Sex Erfahrungen. Sie würde gerne mal Sex mit einer Frau haben wobei ihr Mann zuschaut und eventuell mitmacht. suchen auserdem ab und zu auch mal eine Devote sie und männer die sie befingern und die sie wichst wenn ich sie ficke. Lasse mich dabei auch befummeln

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_paar2140's responses

Information
  • 51/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boeblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1972 May 6, 1992
Hometown: Böblingen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany Böblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Arbeiter Produktionsmitarbeiterin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue