Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ollymarie 49 / 50 / C
"sexy hot couple"
luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
rm_ollymarie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ollymarie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Perthshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_ollymarie 49/C
luton, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Hi were a fun loving couple who love our sex wete very much in love but fantasise about 3 somes 4 somes ww both love giving and recieving oral sex abd having full sex and are sex like minded clean discreet couples like our selves for hot sexy fun xx we cant accommadate because of our young but we are more than happy to go dutch on a hotel of either your or our choice were both ckean discreet and both shaven we love giving and recieving oral and love full swap swinging parties gang bangs orgies group sex were both pretty new to this but are both willing to learn more of this sexual world we live in most things are a go go as long as it dosent hurt lol we love all coloour and indian pakistan english french german scottish the list goes on as long as your clean discreet and want to have sexy erotic fun with us let us no our email is Adult FriendFinder ww hope to hear feom tou all soon we were gold members but for some rea this system has crashed and made us standard for un be knowing rea hope to hear from you soon thanks for rakinf the time to read our profile oh and ps NO SINGLE MEN

My Ideal Person Hi were looking for clean discreet couples we can have a freindship and sexy full swap fun with you must be ckean and discreet like us were happy go lucky a good larf so must the people we meet not serious and boring some one who enjoys life and wanrs to make freinds and have lots of full swap sexy fun xx were also looking for 2 or 3 guys to help olly satisfy Marie

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
we just love music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
me marie eeerrr simon cowel richard gere bradd pitt eery
thing xx hi me olly brittany spears shes stunning x cherole
cole same as carla from coronation street or cat from east

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_ollymarie's responses

  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish, australianscottishamericancanadiansouthafrican
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 19, 1974 March 1, 1974
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: HGV 1 DRIVER wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None