Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ohio2sum4fun 76 / / C
"Looking for fun!!! Lets get better Acquainted. E-Mail Us!!!!!!"
Springfield, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_ohio2sum4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ohio2sum4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soldier1823
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
mudman05
Kentucky, United States
rm_willing315
Kentucky, United States
BSMBT
Ohio, United States
SassNSteam
Ohio, United States
NPRFriends
Florida, United States
dc4pleasure
South Carolina, United States
froz1953
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_ohio2sum4fun 76/C
Springfield, Ohio
Looking for fun this weekend. Hope to hear from you!
Introduction
61 year old couple wanting to meet other couples for sexual encounters. WE think it fun to meet and see how it goes for everyone. WE like all the things most couples like and are easy going and easy to get along with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
We are a full Swap Couple that Likes all Aspects of full Swap!!!

View more of rm_ohio2sum4fun's responses

Information
  • 76/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1947
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None