Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_obriankeith 48 / M
"hello ladys"
GREENVILLE, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2001

To view all of
rm_obriankeith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_obriankeith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,355,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isobigblk1
Vaud, Switzerland
redlace245
Missouri, United States
kittylips2005
Alabama, United States
rm_TLKLNYMPHOS
New Jersey, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
North Carolina, United States
hotchocncream
London, United Kingdom
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_homey505
South Carolina, United States
Hotcumslutcpl
California, United States
 
Status
rm_obriankeith 48/M
GREENVILLE, North Carolina
Good pussy.
Introduction
this Brian black male 5,6 155 like wild and cazy sex all night long i love to eat pussy. iwant a lady so i can eat her pussy so good make her so wet and fuck her so good. i have a 8,, dick and know how to use it . iam from nc and would love to meet a nice hot drippin wet young lady. or may have 3some ilove to fuck. white or black it dont matter. and love to fuck that ass hole.i,m down with what ever you name it.

My Ideal Person some one wholove to fuck and suck big fat dick try8,,someone who loves to get there pussy eatin asshole lick someone that can fuck me all night long.

View more of rm_obriankeith's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • GREENVILLE, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 12, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: