Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_nonisoldier 54 / M
"Looking for Friend's in and out of the bedroom with possibly more"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2006

To view all of
rm_nonisoldier's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nonisoldier's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,422 Active Members!*
rm_nonisoldier 54/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Not here for Endless emails lets meet and see if there's Chemistry face to face
I am an attractive, laid back, and very passionate guy. I have an athletic frame and I'm in good shape. My experience so far is that everyone just wants to talk about what it than they want to do rather than do it. If your on here to talk the talk but not walk the walk PLEASE MOVE ON.. Dont get me wrong I have met some people and became really good friends. About me I'm 6'0 210 single super high stanima. I just go with the flow never pushy non jealousy very confident awesome since of humor. Very CLEAN and SAFE and want the same. I'm looking for Hot open minded woman, and Sexy Hot open minded couples for friendship and more in and out of the bedroom. I'm always up for new and HOT adventures. I'm also looking for good-looking all around fun and Sexy people for friendship and maybe more. I'm not into web camming or or Endless Emails want face to face for skin to skin. Prefer neatly trimmed or shaven people who are fun amd full of energy. Also I maybe 44 but I look 36 and at times act 3 lol. But if you want to chat or meet MUST have PICTURE of yourself. Im not into BLIND DATES so please send me a pic with your emails or messages. I'm also very open minded. Love to meet you all also. Any other question just send me a message. WARNING: Any institution or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well

My Ideal Person Open minded laid back easy going fit but do like curvy also non jealousy clean not into games and endless emails I'm looking to meet face to face and see if we click and have chemistry doesn't matter if you smoke or what ever. I'm interested in couple's and women age or race not an issue we here to have fun and see where it may go. I live in Fort Lauderdale

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_nonisoldier's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1969
Travels to: Tampa, Fort Lauderda, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: