Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_nit2wnit 56 / F
"Gone celibate!"
Powder Springs, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2011

To view all of
rm_nit2wnit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nit2wnit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Washington, United States
Georgia, United States
brussel, Belgium
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
rm_nit2wnit 56/F
Powder Springs, Georgia
Hey everyone. I am a fun and easy going female open to meeting new people. I am open to meeting just about anyone, but I will not sleep with just anyone. I am selective. I am down to earth and not looking for "Brad and Angelina" you don't have to be perfect. In fact I prefer your not, but I am not looking for "Tom and Rosanne" either. Basically I am looking to meet good looking, down to earth people like myself who has a good sense of humor, aren't stuck up, who can hang out and separate the sex and drama. As far as my likes and dislikes are concerned: Honest People: I hate liars, this is self explanatory. Humble People: No need to let us know how much you make and how many houses and businesses you own. High Maintenance People: If it takes the world to please you and you still complain, Please move on to someone else. Respect: I give it and expect it at all times. Time Wasters: People who never really have any intention on ever meeting in per. They pretend they do, when in fact they are just wasting your time. People who send old/fake pictures: Sending any picture of yourself that isn't current is equivalent to sending a picture that isn't even you. I don't need to know how you looked in your prime, I do need to know how you look today. Religion and Politics: Please refrain from talking about it. People take this stuff way too serious. Please save the debates for sports. Peral Emails: If you cant take the two minutes it takes to read a profile, and gear it toward who your writing to and how I may relate to you in some capacity then please move on. I like people who share common interests with me. You don't have to agree with me, I just need to know you pay attention and have common courtesy. Music: Almost anything goes. Lets go see a live show and then finish in the bedroom. This applies to Dinner/Movies too. Dinner/Movies: See above. More to be announced at a later time... My Ideal Per: I am hoping to meet a couple or single male for drama free safe sex. Hopefully I can make some new friends out of it. ::YOU MUST BE DISEASE FREE. I AM AND I WOULD LIKE TO KEEP IT THAT WAY. 100% SAFE SEX ONLY:: Couples & Single Males: This site can be very redundant. To avoid wasting my time and yours I will first ask to exchange face photos before I exchange life stories. Please send a picture that your comfortable with. I will then if the chemistry is there for everyone involved get to know each other. Everyone: You don't have to be perfect, but I do need to find you attractive. Please don't take it peral if I am not interested.Thanks for reading!

  • 56 / female
  • Powder Springs, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: