Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_nici27 66 / M
"We can have fun, like to play, come watch me"
Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2006

To view all of
rm_nici27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nici27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,423,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_nici27 66/M
Dresden, Saxony , Germany
Ich bin immer bereit, etwas auszuprobieren. Ich liebe Wasserfälle...i love pee

My Ideal Person ..und sehe sie mir gern an, trinke aus dem frischen Quell und labe mich an dem Geschmack der Quelle.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ich liebe es wenn deine cliti ber meine Nase streicht und
ich mit meiner Zunge deinen sen Saft auffangen kann.
Der Duft deiner Lotosblte und deines Sektes der unaufhrlich
zu flieen beginnt macht mich so sehr an, das ich nur noch
trinken mchte

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_nici27's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1958
Travels to: Saxony, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses