Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_newtoworld1 53 / 54 / C
"Looking for all friends if fun"
shanghai, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2002

To view all of
rm_newtoworld1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_newtoworld1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,160,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
winnie1972s
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
hornycouplebj
Beijing, China
tiger4horse
Bangkok, Thailand
beaverstatecoup
Oregon, United States
rm_FunFun8162
china, Hong Kong
LuvgroupsexHK
Beijing, China
SupaMan200005
Shanghai, China
rm_mlwest
Phuket, Thailand
rm_qcbooo
Shanghai, China
 
Status
rm_newtoworld1 53/C
shanghai, 25 , China
We are back in Shanghai.
Introduction
Contact is in Thailand or Shanghai for fun. We are open to all! We are Asian and american.

My Ideal Person Couples, single girls only. We select the single men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_newtoworld1's responses

Information
  • 53/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • shanghai, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1970 September 1, 1969
Travels to: Los Angeles, California
Hometown: miami, Florida Shanghai, 25, China
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Executive Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C