Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_nedin3 75 / M
"Let's Do It Together"
Stevensville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nedin3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,152,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mrmsbuster
Alabama, United States
rm_zolraag
New York, United States
inmyprime1943
Maryland, United States
stretchher2003
Florida, United States
rm_7ravens
Maryland, United States
Karabear55
Maryland, United States
WeLuvSex232
Florida, United States
69smoothpussy69
New York, United States
wishlist3
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_nedin3 75/M
Stevensville, Maryland
Introduction
Looking for ddf, clean, discreet couple who both enjoy being licked and sucked before during and after he does her. Love to lick and suck her clit while he is going in and out of her pussy and having him pull out now and then so I can lick and suck her sweet juice off of his cock. Finally when he finishes inside her, pull out so I can lick and suck his cock clean and then suck every drop of his cum out of her pussy and then lick the lips clean . My ultimate satisfaction is in pleasing my partners.

My Ideal Person The ultimate excitement to me is to lick and suck my partners while he is in her and finishing them.

View more of rm_nedin3's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Stevensville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: