Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ndrobon11 55 / M
"Nice guy looking for nice, stable guys for fun and friendship."
Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ndrobon11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,479,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_johnny65723
Missouri, United States
longman691946
Minnesota, United States
rm_dps4878
North Dakota, United States
rm_DKSecrets
California, United States
rm_calicumeater
North Carolina, United States
txbud4298
Texas, United States
sprite875
North Dakota, United States
rm_bisman54
North Dakota, United States
prime501
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_ndrobon11 55/M
Bismarck, North Dakota
Introduction
Nice guy, professional, looking for stable guys for fun and friendship. Interested in expanding my horizons. Can be both a dominate top or submissive bottom. Not a member so email me if your interested. Winks are nice but I can't respond to them.

My Ideal Person Nice guy looking for friends with benefits and no strings attached fun. Love giving head and receiving. Love to service straight guys.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think it would be hot sucking a guy off while his wife watched
or even participates.

View more of rm_ndrobon11's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 28, 1968
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: