Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_mylipsss4u 31 / F
"need a strong per to handle me.Are U?"
Chandigarh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2011

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mylipsss4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tamil Nadu, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
Delhi, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
rm_mylipsss4u 31/F
Chandigarh, Chandigarh , India
I am a cute and sexy girl just few day before I left my school, and now I am a collage girl.and now trying to catch the world in my hand as I am stepping to the world of glamor buttttttt?very much scared of the bad side effects.MUM and DADS are totally against but I think I should fight for that,as god has given me the gift[ my look my talent...etc]so wts ur view.... say should I move....??????? Yes, now u can watch me in a benagli tv serial starting from 9h of july it s my first step toward silver screen,hope every one will like my dancing and acting, I am cute and sexy .just few months before I have crossed my a collage girl .

My Ideal Person not yet decided or thought about it. but hope to be a ideal lady for everyone ooohhhhhhhh sorry about my frnds na! I have some, from school and now from my collage. they are really nice.

  • 31 / female
  • Chandigarh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 6, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 D
Speaks: English, hindi, bengali, nepali, punjabi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown