Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_molasses01 53 / F
"I'm like molasses...a dark sweet treat. Who will melt in your mouth."
clinton, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_molasses01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,258,911 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_molasses01 53/F
clinton, Maryland
Introduction
I'm a little on the shy side until I get to know you. I believe in honesty. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week and consider myself fit., but always looking for improvement. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I have a very pleasant peralty. I'm very open-minded and non judgment. I'm drama free and respect others boundaries.. I enjoy being around fun people with a positive attitude. I define fun as a night out at a club/restaurants socially/drinking or a night spent exploring each other.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a partner who has a romantic/sensual side but also a wild side to them. Someone who don't mind being pamper . Someone who is discreet and not in a relationship. I looking for more then a sexual relationship but someone who I can go out with for a night on the town.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_molasses01's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • clinton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 4, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts