Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_mediadude5 47 / M
"Mediadude5"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2006

To view all of
rm_mediadude5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mediadude5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,835,525 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_mediadude5 47/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a very very hard working man, I Work in Media, enjoying what I have, and I have been fortunate, But looking for more. I don't meet quality men. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, REALLY,. Always treating people with respect and honesty. My moto or creed for living "IS ALWAYS BE A GOOD PER ALL ELSE GOD CAN UNDERSTAND" I do believe in Karma, I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to guy when there's a problem. When I'm out driving I'll do anything to avoid traffic.... and maybe I am that way in Relationships, I tend to be the one people call when they're in trouble. Do you get those late night calls too...? I am a general nice Guy...but, I'm in the mood for a creative "fuck buddy" in my life. And I really need it, Most people think because of the way you look and act your career, your always getting sex, I spend more time playing with my-self (three times a day some-times)then I have sex partners, and thats sad. When I'm at home alone,not doing that, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. Sometimes I like to stay in bed all day and just veg . When I go out, I have a few favorite haunts that I frequent. My schedule is Flexible,I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. I like to travel, and am a frequent fly-er for Work...So I could be coming to your City, Town, Country..SO I look forward to hearing from you. You never know you can't play unless you try, I am new at this too..Don't be shy, I tend to find beauty in just about everything, Feel free to drop me a line and any sexy photos you want to share. But I always like to see faces some-things can be saved for private Times. I know I don't put my face on the site, Its a legal thing, But I have a nice one,I again Am fortunate,I have Big Brown black eyes, Blond Brown Hair, strong jaw and a Dimple in my chin ,Nice Smile,.. Chow...A[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][SIZE 4][/SIZE][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][SIZE 5][/SIZE][B][/B][SIZE 5][/SIZE][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][SIZE 3][/SIZE][B][/B][COLOR skyblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for Friends with Benefit's , Mostly , and if it clicks a regular thing....I am not objecting to dating , but you would have to be a very special Dude. and there would have to be that magic in and out of Bed. I tend to be a perfectionist, and drive my self harder then any one I know, Not, that I am difficult, I just Work, play, all with the same ambition. I have already met my soul mate,in this life and It just did not work out. So there will always be this empty space in my Heart.. I can move on, and meet lots of Exciting Friends and lovers. Just don't be shy,no regrets and lost opportunities..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, I would have to know you better

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_mediadude5's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 6, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: MEDIA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: