Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_matkym 56 / 52 / C
"Cpl looking for fun & Friendship, she seeks"
Perth, SOR, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2000

To view all of
rm_matkym's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_matkym's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,083,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gauteng, South Africa
Western Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Israel Herzliya, Israel
Nevada, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
rm_matkym 56/C
Perth, SOR, Western Australia , Australia
I love sexy fun with energetic, fit, attractive, tall guys with big full dicks
WE are a Prof cpl that are looking to enjoy life and try new experiences. He is (Hetro) solid build 5'10 dark hair. She is (bi)slim, tall 5'11 dark blonde hair, waxed and loves to dress sexy. Very keen to meet and make new friends. We love good food & wine and great company. in our spare time we love the outdoors enjoy getting to the beach (pref nude)camping and bbqs & picnics. He likes to take outdoor photos and also loves to watch me flirt and enjoy myself. We like nice people who we can laugh with, without the mention of sex, from there if we all feel comfortable with each other then the sex is the easy and fun part. We love leisurely lunches or dinners where we flirt and touch, building up the sexual tension. Now to describe ourselves, well we are fun nice dte attractive people, not body beautiful and could both do with losing a few pounds, but we enjoy life and people who enjoy life. Friendship must always come before the swinging. If the friendship is conditional upon swinging we are simply not your couple. Swinging for us is the sharing of sex with friends when it feels right to all. We are not hardcore - anybody anytime people.

My Ideal Person **Are you interested in being my lover?

**No FACE PIC on Profile we Will NOT Reply**

My guy is a voyeur and loves to watch or sit back and enjoy the fun as I flash flirt and take on one or more sexy guys.
Im an Aussie Hotwife who enjoys meeting genuine down to earth people who are interested in forming friendships, particularly like meeting new people. Love the thrill of getting naked and fucking with someone new.
Im a real cum slut, Hubby enjoys when I come home well used, enjoys my pussy being wet, stretched and sloppy, he loves to go last.
I'm looking for guys/bulls with big cocks and very big loads as i love cum play. I'm into most things, one on one or gang bangs (love them) outdoor sex and in public, also enjoy flashing, dogging, love to be barebacked with no holes barred. Looking for guys and girls. Would like to meet guys that are polite respectful and considerate for sexy fun times.
I enjoy the outdoors, the beach and going out wearing sexy clothes, flirting and dancing.
I'm not hardcore, just out looking for some fun sexy adventures and meeting like minded friends along the way.I love the freedom of being a "Hotwife"

We are a laid back, fun loving, couple who are looking for sexual fun. We are open minded to many things. He is straight, she has had f/f experience (really enjoyed it) now looking for bi women to also have fun and poss relationship with.

Both of us are confident and care about our appearance. We enjoy a variety of activities dining, dancing, social drinking, playing pool, live entertainment, sporting events, outdoor activities etc. open to doing most anything. Looking for a fun,group, playful couple, single men or single ladies for much fun and friendship.

For single men, you must be able to entertain, a place to play would be nice.(Massive cock is now mandatory for me to meet) I am interested in playing in 3some or more some with you and others, occasionally my partner. He likes to watch me play n fuck with other men. I enjoy the intimate time with another man while he watches us.

Our interest is in people that we respect, are attractive and down to earth who we genuinely like and desire, these are the ones that will we choose to have sex with.

Of course some attraction is vital but photo's never convey the whole story

Don't bother if you can't be genuinely open and honest.

Wanting more of a friend and lover relationship. Someone who I can maybe go to dinner with, have great conversation with and then play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_matkym's responses

  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perth, SOR, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 4, 1968 May 2, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C