Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_mariolinetto 75 / M
"mature Italian"
Milano, Toscana, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2004

To view all of
rm_mariolinetto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mariolinetto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,813 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_mariolinetto 75/M
Milano, Toscana , Italy
Introduction
mature Italian guy , recently divorced. Well travelled, loves new experiences, new ideas,new environments.

My Ideal Person A young ( at least at heart) woman who knows what she wants and what she has . An intelligent and outgoing lady who enjoys living life in a multiorgasmic style.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Dylan, Vivaldi, Dire Straights, Mike Oldfield, LeonardCohen,
Andreas Vollenweider

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Prolonged tantric meditation, Champagne&oral sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, intelligence

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities tend to be lousy fucks.
If it has to be a celebrity...how about Jessica Rabbitt?...at
least we could fuck like bunnies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_mariolinetto's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Milano, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1948
Travels to: London Zurich, Guangdong, China
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Dutch, English, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses